kelroy Chicago, Illinois

We're Kelroy. A five-piece rock band from the great Goddess Chicago that thrives on creating music & playing live. , we incorporate a mix of post rock, psychedelia, jazz and punk into our music. Kelroy is made up of vocals (Luis Crespo), guitars (Omar Castro), bass (Jose Calvo), drums (Joel Gonzalez) keyboards and trombone (Vince Panepinto). We Welcome and Thank You for listening and supporting. ... more


contact / help

Contact kelroy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code